top of page

Hello



My dearest readers,


You have probably been wondering why there has been silence for so long on here. Well, with the joys of being a stay-at-home with a boisterous toddler, finding time to sit at my computer and write has been somewhat challenging. I still love writing and all that involves. So I've recently set up a blog on WordPress as they provide daily prompts within the mobile app. I've taken to posting short answers to the prompts each day as it often takes no more than five or ten minutes and can be done on my mobile phone. The link to that is here.


I'm not planning to shut this blog down, but I'm not currently sure what my plans are surrounding my Wix account. I'll definitely be coming back and putting pen to paper every now and then but for the most part, I'd recommend you check out my WordPress page or my linkr.bio info. The link to that is here.


Lots of love

Rachel xx

4 views
bottom of page